Senior Investment Professionals

Tim Clifford
President & CEO
cliffordt@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4620

Sean McKeever
Managing Director & COO
mckeevers@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4603

Aized Rabbani
Director
rabbania@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4605

Timothy Wong
Senior Vice President
wongt@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4604

Eric Petersen
Senior Vice President
petersene@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4614

Brian Green
Senior Associate
greenb@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4642

Jonathan Choa
Senior Associate
choaj@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4629

Rafal Rydzewski
Senior Associate
rydzewskir@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4607

Joseph Lee
Associate
leej@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4624


Administrative and
Operational Personnel

Afsheen Ali
Director of Administration
alia@abacusfinance.com
212.850.4615

Investment Team

Our team of corporate finance professionals has extensive experience in leveraged lending to private-equity sponsors focused on the lower-middle market. Each member is committed to delivering dependable, high-quality service – in the timely manner that is critical to successful deal-making. Call any member of our team to learn more about Abacus Finance.